12 سنة الصانع صنبور المهنية

مصنع صنبور المطبخ والحمام | مصنع صنبور iVIGA

سلسلة EVE

سلسلة EVE

سلسلة زورا

سلسلة زورا

سلسلة المرجان

سلسلة المرجان

أفضل منتجات صنبور المطبخ مزيد +

أفضل منتجات صنبور الحمام مزيد +

عمود دش ثرموستاتي مزيد +

منتجات تجفيف الأرضيات مزيد +

عرض المعرض مزيد +

معلومات عنا مزيد +

مصنع صنبور الحمام

Kaiping City Garden Sanitary Ware Co.، Ltd. (العلامة التجارية iفيجا) في مدينة شويكو ، حيث تُعرف باسم "مملكة السباكة والأدوات الصحية" في الصين. لديك خبرة كبيرة في مجال تطوير وتصميم وتصنيع الحنفيات التي تعتبر مصنعًا محترفًا لإنتاج صنابير وملحقات تجارية ومدنية.

وصلت المنتجات إلى أكثر من 60 سلسلة ، والتي تشمل أنواع مختلفة من الحنفيات ، مثل حنفيات مغاسل الحمام ، حنفيات المطبخ ، حنفيات الدش ، حنفيات البانيو ، عمود الدش ، إكسسوارات الحمام وإكسسوارات الدش الخ. المنتجات تغطي الخلاطات الساخنة والباردة ، الحنفية الباردة المفردة والحنفيات المتسلسلة الثرموستاتية. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن للشركة التعامل مع جميع الأعمال التي تتم تحت عينة المستهلكين أو الرسم (ODM) وخدمة OEM. يتم تصدير VIGA بشكل أساسي إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط.

يوجد فريق إدارة ممتاز برؤى دولية تخرجوا من أفضل كلية في العالم في iVIGA. في غضون ذلك ، تبني الشركة نظام تدريب وترقية متطور.

النزاهة والإيجابية والابتكار هي المفهوم الرئيسي الذي التزمت به iVIGA دائمًا منذ إنشائها. إن تقديم خدمة دافئة ومدروسة للعملاء ومنتجات عالية الجودة هو هدف iVIGA المستمر. في الوقت نفسه ، ستستحوذ الشركة على نبض الوقت وتتحرك نحو المسرح العالمي من خلال صورة العلامة التجارية الناضجة والثابتة.

مسترشدة بمفهوم "النزاهة والإيجابية والابتكار" ، تقدم iVIGA خدمة متحمسة ومدروسة ومنتجات عالية الجودة للمستهلكين هي الهدف الذي تسعى إليه iVIGA. وفي الوقت نفسه ، سوف تستحوذ الشركة على نبض الوقت وتتجه نحو المسرح العالمي من خلال صورة العلامة التجارية الناضجة والثابتة

أخبار مزيد +

المعرفة صنبور مزيد +

لا يعد التدفق المفاجئ للمياه بعد إيقاف الدش مشكلة في الجودة.

التدفق المفاجئ للمياه بعد إيقاف الدش ، هذه ليست مشكلة جودة من أجل متابعة راحة الاستحمام ، بخاخات رأس الدش الحالية كبيرة جدًا ، وكلما زاد حجم رأس الدش ، زادت المياه الموجودة بعد إيقاف تشغيل الدش. صنبور. قد يتدفق الماء الموجود في أنابيب الرش والرش العلوي ... + اقرأ المزيد

طريقة شراء أجهزة الحمام مطابقة أجهزة الحمام الموصى بها.

ديكور الحمام ، صغير مثل بعض الملحقات ، كلها مواد بناء ضرورية لخلق حمام مريح. يميل الناس إلى التغاضي عن شراء أجهزة الحمام. من المهم أن تعرف أنه بدون مساعدة ملحقات الأجهزة الصغيرة هذه ، من المستحيل إنشاء حمام مريح ... + اقرأ المزيد

مجموعة كاملة من مهارات الشراء لحنفيات الحمامات والاستحمام والمصارف الأرضية.

مجموعة كاملة من صنابير الحمام ، والاستحمام ، والمصارف الأرضية. تعتبر صنابير الحمام ، والدش ، والمصارف الأرضية من إكسسوارات الأجهزة المهمة للغاية. دعنا نلقي نظرة على الخيارات الثلاثة للشراء. 1. شراء صنابير الحمام اختر حسب حالة الاستخدام والتركيب: إذا كانت مياه واحدة ... + اقرأ المزيد

كيف تفصل بين الجاف والرطب لحمام شقة صغيرة تبلغ مساحتها 4 أمتار مربعة؟

يعد تصميم منطقة الفصل الجافة والرطبة في الحمام حاليًا أمرًا ضروريًا للعديد من الأشخاص في تصميم الديكور ، ولكن بالنسبة لبعض الوحدات ، يصعب تصميم الحمام على أنه فصل جاف ورطب. لا تقلق ، على الرغم من أن المساحة الفعلية صغيرة ، إلا أنها لا تمنعك من الحصول على مضرب مريح وجاف ... + اقرأ المزيد

ماذا أفعل إذا كان الرشاش يحتوي على تدفق مياه صغير وتسربات؟

ماذا علي أن أفعل إذا كان رشاش الدش به تدفق ماء صغير ، أو تسرب ، أو تم حظره؟ يشيع استخدام الاستحمام في المنزل. ماذا لو وجدت ذات يوم فجأة أن تدفق المياه ضئيل جدًا ، أو أن الدش يتسرب ، أو الدش مسدود؟ هل تعرف كيفية اصلاحها؟ هل هذا هو السبب؟ دعونا نلقي نظرة على كيفية التعامل مع ... + اقرأ المزيد

16 تفاصيل صغيرة لتزيين الحمام يمكن أن توفر نصف الأعمال المنزلية

كما يقول المثل ، المطبخ الذهبي والحمام الفضي ، الأسرة أكثر انسجامًا ومع ذلك ، لا يهتم الكثير من الناس كثيرًا بالحمام أثناء الزخرفة. في الواقع ، الحمام هو المكان الذي نستخدمه كثيرًا. لا يقتصر الأمر على اتباع الاتجاه أو إنفاق المزيد من الأموال. عليك أن تعرف هذه الـ16 صغيرة ... + اقرأ المزيد

ماذا أفعل إذا حدث ترسبات الجير عندما يكون وقت الاستحمام طويلاً؟ ألق نظرة على طريقة تنظيف الدش

ماذا أفعل إذا حدث ترسبات الجير عندما يكون وقت الاستحمام طويلاً؟ ألقِ نظرة على طريقة تنظيف الدش method طريقة تنظيف الدش التنظيف اليدوي: يحتاج التنظيف اليدوي إلى إزالة غطاء الشاشة من الدش أو إزالة المقاييس غير المرئية الأخرى التي يتم امتصاصها وتنظيفها بفرشاة ثم تثبيتها مرة أخرى. .. + اقرأ المزيد

الخطوة في كيفية تثبيت صنبور الاستشعار

تُعرف صنابير المستشعرات عادةً باسم الحنفية الأوتوماتيكية أو الحنفية التي لا تعمل باللمس أو صنبور استشعار الحركة. تأتي هذه الحنفيات مزودة بجهاز استشعار وآلية تسمح بتدفق المياه استجابة لوجود اليد بالقرب من الصنبور. أصبح وجود صنبور حساس في حمامك حاجة أساسية الآن ... + اقرأ المزيد

عملاؤنا

مصنع صنبور الحمام
مصنع صنبور
مصنع صنبور الحمام
مصنع صنبور
مصنع صنبور الصينية
مصنع صنبور الصينية
مصنع صنبور الصينية
الدردشة الحية X

12 Years Professional Faucet Manufacturer

Kitchen And Bathroom Faucet Factory | iVIGA Faucet Manufacturer

EVE SERIES

EVE SERIES

ZORA SERIES

ZORA SERIES

CORAL SERIES

CORAL SERIES

Best kitchen Faucet Products + More

Best Bathroom Faucet Products + More

Thermostatic Shower Column + More

Floor drainer Products + More

Exhibition Display + More

ABOUT US + More

bathroom faucet factory

Kaiping City Garden Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd. (brand iVIGA) is located in Shuikou Town, where is known as the “Kingdom of Plumbing and Sanitary Ware” in China.  Have a wealth of experience in the field of development, design, and manufacturing of faucets that is a professional manufacturer to produce commercial and civil faucets and accessories.

The products reached more than 60 series, which include varieties of faucets, such as Bathroom Sink Faucets, Kitchen Faucets, Shower Faucets, Bathtub Faucets, Shower Column, Bathroom Accessories and Shower Accessories etc. Products cover hot and cold mixer, single cold tap and thermostatic series faucets. Furthermore, the company can handle all business that under the consumers’sample or drawing (ODM) and OEM service. VIGA is mainly export to Europe, North America, South America, Southeast Asia and Middle East.

There has an excellent management team with the international visions who are graduated from the world’s top college in iVIGA. In the meanwhile, the corporation builds a well-developed training and promotion system.

Integrity, Positiveness and Innovation are the main concept that iVIGA has always been adhering by now since it was established. To offer customers with warm and thoughtful service and high quality products is iVIGA’s constant pursuit goal. At the same time, the company will seized the pulse of the time and move towards the world stage by the mature steady enterprise brand image.

Guided by the concept of “Integrity, Positiveness and Innovation” , iVIGA provides the enthusiastic and thoughtful service and high quality products for consumers is goal which iVIGA pursues. Meanwhile, the company will seized the pulse of the time and move towards the world stage by the mature steady enterprise brand image

News + More

Faucet Knowledge + More

The sudden water flow after the shower is turned off is not a quality problem.

Sudden water flow after the shower is turned off, this is not a quality problem In order to pursue the comfort of bathing, the current shower head sprays are quite large, and the larger the shower head means the more water there is after turning off the faucet. The water in the top spray and shower pipes may flow out a ... + Read more

Bathroom hardware purchase method Recommended bathroom hardware matching.

Bathroom decoration, as small as some accessories, are all necessary building materials to create a comfortable bathroom. People tend to overlook the purchase of bathroom hardware. It is important to know that without the assistance of these small hardware accessories, it is impossible to create a comfortable bathroom ... + Read more

Complete set of purchasing skills for bathroom faucets, showers, and floor drains.

Complete collection of bathroom faucets, showers, and floor drains Bathroom faucets, showers and floor drains are very important hardware accessories. Let’s take a look at the three options for purchasing. 1. Purchase bathroom faucets Choose according to the use and installation situation: If it is a single water ... + Read more

How To Separate Dry And Wet For A 4 Square Meters Small Apartment Bathroom?

The design of the dry-wet separation area in the bathroom is currently a must for many people in the decoration design, but for some units, it is difficult to design the bathroom as a dry-wet separation. Don’t worry, although the actual space is small, it does not prevent you from having a comfortable and dry bat ... + Read more

What should I do if the sprinkler has a small water flow and leaks?

What should I do if the shower sprinkler has small water flow, leaks, or is blocked? Showers are commonly used at home. What if one day suddenly finds that the water flow is very small, the shower is leaking, or the shower is blocked? Do you know how to fix it? Is it the cause? Let’s take a look at how to deal wi ... + Read more

The 16 Small Details Of Bathroom Decoration Can Save Half Of Housework

As the saying goes, Golden Kitchen and Silver Bathroom, Family is more harmonious However, many people do not pay so much attention to the bathroom during the decoration. In fact, the bathroom is the place we use the most frequently. It is not just to follow the trend or spend more money. You have to know these 16 smal ... + Read more

What should I do if lime scale occurs when the shower time is long? Take a look at the shower cleaning method

What should I do if lime scale occurs when the shower time is long? Take a look at the shower cleaning method: Shower cleaning method Manual cleaning: Manual cleaning needs to remove the screen cover of the shower, or remove other invisible scales that are adsorbed, clean it with a brush, and then install it back to th ... + Read more

The Step On How To Install A Sensor Faucet

Sensor faucets are commonly known as automatic faucet or touchless faucet or motion sensing faucet. These faucets come equipped with a sensor and mechanism that allows water to flow in response to the hand’s presence in closeness to the faucet. Having a sensor faucet in your bathroom has become an essential need nowada ... + Read more

Our Clients

bathroom faucet factory
faucet factory
bathroom faucet factory
faucet factory
chinese faucet factory
chinese faucet factory
chinese faucet factory
Live chat X