13年专业水龙头制造商

iVIGA Tap 工厂供应商

夏娃系列

夏娃系列

ZORA系列

ZORA系列

珊瑚系列

珊瑚系列

最好的厨房水龙头产品 +更多

最好的浴室水龙头产品 +更多

恒温淋浴龙头 +更多

地漏产品 +更多

展览展示 +更多

关于我们 +更多

开平市花园洁具有限公司 (品牌I)位于水口镇,在中国被称为“水暖和卫浴之国”。 在水龙头的开发,设计和制造领域拥有丰富的经验,这是一家专业生产商业和民用水龙头及配件的制造商。

产品达到60多个系列,包括各种水龙头,例如 浴室水槽水龙头,厨房水龙头,淋浴水龙头,浴缸水龙头,淋浴柱,浴室配件和淋浴配件 等产品涵盖冷热混合器、单冷龙头、恒温系列水龙头。 此外,公司可以处理所有在消费者的样品或图纸(ODM)和OEM服务下的业务。 iVIGA水龙头公司主要出口到欧洲、北美、南美、东南亚和中东。

拥有一支具有国际视野的优秀管理团队,他们从iVIGA的世界顶尖大学毕业。 同时,公司建立了完善的培训和晋升制度。

自成立以来,诚信,积极和创新是iVIGA一直秉承的主要理念。 为客户提供热情周到的服务和高品质的产品是iVIGA不变的追求目标。 同时,公司将抓住时间的脉搏,以成熟稳固的企业品牌形象走向世界舞台。

iVIGA秉承“诚信,积极,创新”的理念,为消费者提供热情周到的服务和优质的产品是iVIGA追求的目标。 同时,公司将抓住时间的脉搏,以成熟稳固的企业品牌形象走向世界舞台

新闻消息 +更多

水龙头知识 +更多

水龙头曝气器常见问题

如何确定曝气器的尺寸? 借助一角硬币和一角硬币,您可以轻松确定曝气器的尺寸。 首先从曝气器内部取出插件和垫圈。 在曝气器顶部放一个镍,如果周长几乎相同,则曝气器是常规尺寸。 如果不是... +阅读更多

什么是家用万向水龙头?

根据水龙头的安装孔尺寸,面盆龙头有单孔面盆龙头、双孔中置3寸面盆龙头和三孔4寸面盆龙头8种类型。 单孔面盆龙头就是安装单孔龙头,直径一般为35mm。 这个基... +阅读更多

长出水口厨房龙头,带 2 功能喷雾器

ABS 二功能喷雾器厨房龙头是高品质的厨房龙头。 镀铬符合国家电镀要求。 更重要的是,它具有1.5米的拉出软管,您可以轻松清洁和取水。 也是节水型厨房龙头。 使用Neoperl蜂窝曝气器。 &nbs ... +阅读更多

淋浴关闭后突然的水流不是质量问题。

淋浴器关闭后突然有水流,这不是质量问题。为了追求舒适的沐浴效果,当前的淋浴喷头非常大,而淋浴喷头越大,则关闭后的水量就越大。龙头。 顶部喷雾管和淋浴管中的水可能会流出... +阅读更多

卫浴五金购买方法推荐卫浴五金配套。

浴室装饰和一些配件一样小,都是创建舒适浴室所必需的建筑材料。 人们往往忽略了浴室五金的购买。 重要的是要知道,如果没有这些小五金配件的帮助,就不可能制造出舒适的浴室... +阅读更多

浴室水龙头,淋浴器和地漏的完整购买技巧。

浴室水龙头,淋浴器和地漏的完整集合浴室水龙头,淋浴器和地漏是非常重要的硬件配件。 让我们看一下购买的三个选项。 1.购买浴室水龙头请根据使用和安装情况选择:如果是单水... +阅读更多

如何将4平方米的小公寓浴室的干湿分开?

目前,对于装饰设计中的许多人来说,浴室中干湿分离区域的设计是必须的,但是对于某些单元,很难将浴室设计为干湿分离。 不用担心,尽管实际空间很小,但这并不妨碍您拥有舒适干燥的蝙蝠... +阅读更多

如果洒水器的水流量小且泄漏,该怎么办?

如果淋浴喷头的水流量小,漏水或堵塞,该怎么办? 淋浴通常在家里使用。 如果有一天突然发现水流量很小,淋浴漏水或淋浴被堵塞怎么办? 你知道怎么解决吗? 是原因吗? 让我们看看如何处理无线... +阅读更多

我们的客户

浴室水龙头厂
水龙头厂
浴室水龙头厂
水龙头厂
中国水龙头厂
中国水龙头厂
即时聊天 X

12 Years Professional Faucet Manufacturer

Kitchen And Bathroom Faucet Factory | iVIGA Faucet Manufacturer

EVE SERIES

EVE SERIES

ZORA SERIES

ZORA SERIES

CORAL SERIES

CORAL SERIES

Best kitchen Faucet Products + More

Best Bathroom Faucet Products + More

Thermostatic Shower Column + More

Floor drainer Products + More

Exhibition Display + More

ABOUT US + More

bathroom faucet factory

Kaiping City Garden Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd. (brand iVIGA) is located in Shuikou Town, where is known as the “Kingdom of Plumbing and Sanitary Ware” in China.  Have a wealth of experience in the field of development, design, and manufacturing of faucets that is a professional manufacturer to produce commercial and civil faucets and accessories.

The products reached more than 60 series, which include varieties of faucets, such as Bathroom Sink Faucets, Kitchen Faucets, Shower Faucets, Bathtub Faucets, Shower Column, Bathroom Accessories and Shower Accessories etc. Products cover hot and cold mixer, single cold tap and thermostatic series faucets. Furthermore, the company can handle all business that under the consumers’sample or drawing (ODM) and OEM service. VIGA is mainly export to Europe, North America, South America, Southeast Asia and Middle East.

There has an excellent management team with the international visions who are graduated from the world’s top college in iVIGA. In the meanwhile, the corporation builds a well-developed training and promotion system.

Integrity, Positiveness and Innovation are the main concept that iVIGA has always been adhering by now since it was established. To offer customers with warm and thoughtful service and high quality products is iVIGA’s constant pursuit goal. At the same time, the company will seized the pulse of the time and move towards the world stage by the mature steady enterprise brand image.

Guided by the concept of “Integrity, Positiveness and Innovation” , iVIGA provides the enthusiastic and thoughtful service and high quality products for consumers is goal which iVIGA pursues. Meanwhile, the company will seized the pulse of the time and move towards the world stage by the mature steady enterprise brand image

News + More

Faucet Knowledge + More

The sudden water flow after the shower is turned off is not a quality problem.

Sudden water flow after the shower is turned off, this is not a quality problem In order to pursue the comfort of bathing, the current shower head sprays are quite large, and the larger the shower head means the more water there is after turning off the faucet. The water in the top spray and shower pipes may flow out a ... + Read more

Bathroom hardware purchase method Recommended bathroom hardware matching.

Bathroom decoration, as small as some accessories, are all necessary building materials to create a comfortable bathroom. People tend to overlook the purchase of bathroom hardware. It is important to know that without the assistance of these small hardware accessories, it is impossible to create a comfortable bathroom ... + Read more

Complete set of purchasing skills for bathroom faucets, showers, and floor drains.

Complete collection of bathroom faucets, showers, and floor drains Bathroom faucets, showers and floor drains are very important hardware accessories. Let’s take a look at the three options for purchasing. 1. Purchase bathroom faucets Choose according to the use and installation situation: If it is a single water ... + Read more

How To Separate Dry And Wet For A 4 Square Meters Small Apartment Bathroom?

The design of the dry-wet separation area in the bathroom is currently a must for many people in the decoration design, but for some units, it is difficult to design the bathroom as a dry-wet separation. Don’t worry, although the actual space is small, it does not prevent you from having a comfortable and dry bat ... + Read more

What should I do if the sprinkler has a small water flow and leaks?

What should I do if the shower sprinkler has small water flow, leaks, or is blocked? Showers are commonly used at home. What if one day suddenly finds that the water flow is very small, the shower is leaking, or the shower is blocked? Do you know how to fix it? Is it the cause? Let’s take a look at how to deal wi ... + Read more

The 16 Small Details Of Bathroom Decoration Can Save Half Of Housework

As the saying goes, Golden Kitchen and Silver Bathroom, Family is more harmonious However, many people do not pay so much attention to the bathroom during the decoration. In fact, the bathroom is the place we use the most frequently. It is not just to follow the trend or spend more money. You have to know these 16 smal ... + Read more

What should I do if lime scale occurs when the shower time is long? Take a look at the shower cleaning method

What should I do if lime scale occurs when the shower time is long? Take a look at the shower cleaning method: Shower cleaning method Manual cleaning: Manual cleaning needs to remove the screen cover of the shower, or remove other invisible scales that are adsorbed, clean it with a brush, and then install it back to th ... + Read more

The Step On How To Install A Sensor Faucet

Sensor faucets are commonly known as automatic faucet or touchless faucet or motion sensing faucet. These faucets come equipped with a sensor and mechanism that allows water to flow in response to the hand’s presence in closeness to the faucet. Having a sensor faucet in your bathroom has become an essential need nowada ... + Read more

Our Clients

bathroom faucet factory
faucet factory
bathroom faucet factory
faucet factory
chinese faucet factory
chinese faucet factory
chinese faucet factory
Live chat X